More speakers will be confirmed soon

Derrick Beetso

National Congress of
American Indians

Steve Bodmer

Pechanga Band of Luiseño Indians

Mike Connor


Greg Guedel, Ph.D.

Hobbs, Straus, Dean & Walker LLP

Patrick Irvine

Fennemore Craig P.C.

Brendan Johnson

Robins Kaplan LLP

Gov. Stephen Roe Lewis

Gila River Indian Community

Gary Marchant

Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law

Aurene Martin

Spirit Rock Consulting
President & Managing Partner

Robert Miller

Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law

Lance Morgan

CEO & President Ho-Chunk, Inc.

Lawrence "Larry" Roberts

Kilpatrick, Townsend, Stockton LLP

Robert Rosette

Rosette, LLP

Joe Sarcinella

Native American Financial Services Association

Katherine Spilde, Ph.D.

San Diego State University

Robert Stone

Gila River Indian Community Executive Branch

Doug Sylvester

Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law