The Native American Law Students Association at the Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law presents

26th Annual National NALSA Moot Court Competition



Best Overall Advocates

FIRST PLACE
Team 248
Manuel Pallarez & Randall Young
University of Tulsa Law

SECOND PLACE
Team 209
Mark Suzuki & Lane Kaiwi Opulauoho
University of Hawaii Law

THIRD PLACE
Team 118
Sarah McMillin-Beckman & Mathew Peterson
University of Kansas Law

Best Written Advocates

FIRST PLACE
Team 132
Lianne Chung & Nicholas Ernst
University of Hawaii Law

SECOND PLACE
Team 193
Hella Zelleke & Julia La Manna
Colorado Law

THIRD PLACE
Team 118
Sarah McMillin-Beckman &
Mathew Peterson
University of Kansas Law

Best Spoken Advocate

FIRST PLACE
G. WILLIAM RICE AWARD
Mark Suzuki
University of Hawaii Law

SECOND PLACE Benjamin Stringer University of Kansas Law

THIRD PLACE
Norann Beidas
Gonzaga University Law